From the left: Hanna Axelsson, Carolina Rudervall, Linnea Lindh, Ida Andersson and Linnéa Jönsson.

We are the board of INASCON 2020, also known as the Superconductors, and we are overall responsible for the conference. We have been planning this conference since 2018, when we received the honor in Norway. Our tasks differ a lot depending on what needs to be done. For example we make the schedule for the conference, book facilities, find staff, communication with NanoLund and Lund University, hold meetings, apply for grants, and make an endless amount of to do lists. Hanna Axelsson is our treasurer and is overall responsible for our economy and budget.

The Board

"There's plenty of room at the bottom." - Richard Feynman

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter